Associate Members

Membership No. Organization Representative Representative Alternate Date Joined Status
MTSFB/AM/02-04 Rohde & Schwarz Malaysia Sdn Bhd
Lot 2, Jalan Pengaturcara U1/51,
Temasya Industrial Park,
Seksyen U1,
40150 Shah Alam,
Selangor Darul Ehsan.
Mr Alan Seah Peng Chye

alan.seah@rohde-schwarz.com
Tel : 03-5569 0011
Fax : 03-5569 0088


31-Dec-2004 Official
MTSFB/AM/03-05 Nokia Siemens Networks Sdn Bhd
Level 31, Quill Building 7
KL Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur
Mr Harith Menon

harith.menon@nsn.com
Tel : 03-2302 9000
Fax : 03-2302 9001


31-Mar-2005 Official
MTSFB/AM/06-05 Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM)
Department of Computer & Communication
System Engineering
New Engineering Complex
Faculty of Engineering
43400 Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Dr Aduwati Sali

aduwati@eng.upm.edu.my
Tel : 03- 8946 4355
Fax : 03-8656 7127
Dr Shaiful Jahari Hashim

shaiful@eng.upm.edu.my
Tel : 03- 8946 4355
Fax : 03-8656 7127
15-Apr-2005 Official
MTSFB/AM/08-05 Celcom Axiata Berhad
Level 10, Block F
Dataran 3 Two
No 2 Jalan 19/1
46300 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Dato' Abdul Satar Mohamed

asatar@celcom.com.my
Tel : 03-7260 2100
Fax : 03-7260 2020


19-May-2005 Official
MTSFB/AM/09-05 Motorola Technology Sdn Bhd
Level 14, Persoft Tower
No.6B, Persiaran Tropicana
40460 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr. Mohd Rauf bin Nasir

mohdrauf.nasir@motorolasolutions.com
Tel : 03-7809 0101
Fax : 03-7803 2488


25-May-2005 Official
MTSFB/AM/10-05 Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
Faculty of Electrical Engineering
81310 Skudai
Johor Darul Takzim
Prof.Dr.Tharek Abdul Rahman

tharek@fke.utm.my
Tel : 07-553 5305
Fax : 07-553 5252
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Razali Ngah

razalingah@utm.my
24-Jun-2005 Official
MTSFB/AM/12-05 Universiti Teknologi Mara
Fakulti Kejuruteraan Elektrik
40450 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Dr Nur Idora Abdul Razak

nuridora@salam.uitm.edu.my
Tel : 03-5543 5015
Fax : 03-5543 5078
Assoc. Prof. Ruhani Ab Rahman

ruhani467@salam.uitm.edu.my
18-Aug-2005 Official
MTSFB/AM/13-05 Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
Faculty of Science and Technology
71780 Bandar Baru Nilai
Negeri Sembilan
Prof. Dr. Kamaruzzaman Seman

drkzaman@usim.edu.my
Tel : 06 - 798 6042
Fax : 06 - 798 6050


19-Dec-2005 Official
MTSFB/AM/16-06 National Advanced IPv6 Centre (NAv6)
Level 6, School of Computer Science
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 Minden
Penang
Prof. Dr Ahamad Tajudin Khader

tajudin@cs.usm.my
Tel : 04 - 653 3888 ext 3006 / 3004
Fax : 04 - 653 3001
Prof. Dr Rosni Abdullah

rosni@cs.usm.my
Tel : 04 - 653 3888 ext 3006 / 3004
Fax : 04 - 653 3001
01-Sep-2006 Official
MTSFB/AM/17-08 webe digital sdn bhd
Packet Hub
Lot 159, Jalan Templer
Section 8
46050 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Rosli Bin Abdullah

rosli.abdullah@webe.com.my
Fax : 03-7450 8891
Muhamad Hafiz Bin Senin

muhamad.hafiz@webe.com.my
Fax : 03-7450 5499
24-Jun-2008 Official
MTSFB/AM/25-09 Sony EMCS Malaysia Sdn Bhd (KL TEC)
Lot 5, Jalan Kemajuan
Kawasan Perindustrian Bangi
43650 Bandar Baru Bangi
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr. Muzaffar Fakhruddin

Muzaffar.Fakhruddin@ap.sony.com
Tel : 03-8929 6845
Fax : 03-8929 6800
Mr. Stephen Cleary

Stephen.Cleary@ap.sony.com
Tel : 03-8929 6845
Fax : 03-8929 6800
29-Jul-2009 Official
MTSFB/AM/26-09 Malaysia Digital Economy Corporation (MDEC)
MSC Malaysia Headquarters
2360 Persiaran APEC
63000 Cyberjaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Ir Wan Murdani Wan Mohamad

wanmurdani@mdec.com.my
Tel : 03-8315 3231
Fax : 03-8318 8511
Mr. Mohd Mokhtar Daud

mokhtar@mdec.com.my
Tel : 03-8315 3230
Fax : 03-8318 8511
31-Jul-2009 Official
MTSFB/AM/27-09 Sapura Holdings Sdn Bhd
Lot 26921, Jalan Rejang
Section 10, Wangsa Maju
53300 Kuala Lumpur
Mr. Riza Feizal bin Sham

rizafeizal@sapura.com.my
Tel : 03-4145 9150
Fax : 03-4145 9010
Mr. Jifri Abd Hamid

jifri.abdhamid@sapura.com.my
Tel : 03-4145 9000 ext 9193
Fax : 03-4145 9010
10-Nov-2009 Official
MTSFB/AM/28-09 NFE Consulting Sdn Bhd
No 15C, 15th floor, Plaza Ampang City
Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Mr. Nur Faezal bin Elias

faezal@nfeconsulting.com
Tel : 03-4251 6228
Fax : 03-4252 6228


23-Dec-2009 Official
MTSFB/AM/31-10 Y P YAU Trading
No 41, Bandar 3
Batu 3, Off Jalan Klang Lama
58100 Kuala Lumpur
Mr Yau Yat Ping

ypyau@dr-satellite.com
Tel : 03-7982 3036
Fax : 03-7982 1357


11-Jan-2010 Official
MTSFB/AM/33-10 Wamata Solutions Sdn Bhd
53A, Jalan SS6/12
47301 Kelana Jaya
Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr Tan Chin Teik

tct1@wamatasolutions.com
Tel : 03-7880 5311 / 03-7880 4217
Fax : 03-7880 4522
Mr Stanley Ng

stanley@wamatasolutions.com
Tel : 03-7880 5311 / 03-7880 4217
Fax : 03-7880 4522
28-Apr-2010 Official
MTSFB/AM/37-10 Riger Corporation (M) Sdn Bhd
Unit 1058, 10th Floor, Block A2
Pusat Dagang Setia Jaya
Jalan PJS 8/9, Bandar Sunway
46150 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr. Kadhim Salem Khalaf

khalaf@riger.com.my
Tel : 03-7875 2888
Fax : 03-7876 9088
En Mohd Yusoff Ahmad

m.yusoff@riger.com.my
Tel : 03-7875 2888
Fax : 03-7876 9088
22-Nov-2010 Official
MTSFB/AM/39-10 Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia
Center of Electromagnetic Compatibility
86400 Parit Raja
Batu Pahat
Johor Darul Takzim
Prof Dr Mohd Zarar bin Mohd Jenu

zarar@uthm.edu.my
Tel : 07-4537 353
Fax : 07-4536 060


21-Dec-2010 Official
MTSFB/AM/40-11 Panasonic AVC Networks Kuala Lumpur
Lot 5, Persiaran Tengku Ampuan, Section 21
Shah Alam Industrial Site
40925 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr Edwin Terence Mohan Pachymuthu

edwintm.pachymuthu@my.panasonic.com
Tel : 03-5891 3719
Fax : 03-5891 3990
Mr Biswas A/L R P Rajan

biswas.rprajan@my.panasonic.com
Tel : 03-5891 3703
Fax : 03-5891 3990
15-Mar-2011 Official
MTSFB/AM/44-11 VS Industry Berhad
PTD88556, Jalan Murni 12
Murni Industrial Estate
81400 Senai
Johor Darul Takzim
Mr Gan See Yam

sygan@vs-i.com
Tel : 07-597 3399
Fax : 07-597 3325
Mr Chris Shu Chye Peng

chrisshu@vs-i.com
Tel : +65-6352 9969
Fax : +65-6352 9979
17-Aug-2011 Official
MTSFB/AM/45-11 Dolby Singapore Pte Ltd
UIC Building #10-01 (Suite 1053)
5 Shenton Way
Singapore 068808
Mr Gui Chai Leng

jerrygui@dolby.com
Tel : 065-6911 6617


21-Sep-2011 Official
MTSFB/AM/46-12 Multimedia University
Jalan Multimedia
63100 Cyberjaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Dr Hairul Azhar bin Abdul Rashid

hairul@mmu.edu.my
Tel : 03-8312 5506
Fax : 03-8312 5706


01-Jun-2012 Official
MTSFB/AM/51-13 Altel Communications Sdn Bhd
Menara Mitraland,
Level 25, No.13A,
Jalan PJU 5/1,
47810 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia
Mr. Azizan Bin Mohd Afandi

azizan.afandi@altel.my
Tel : 03- 7664 9900
Fax : 03-7664 9922
Mr. Nafis Adha Mokhtar

nafis@altel.my
Tel : 03- 7664 9900
Fax : 03-7664 9922
01-Apr-2013 Official
MTSFB/AM/53-13 Samsung Malaysia Electronics (SME) Sdn Bhd
Suite E-09-01, Level 9, East Wing
ICON Jalan Tun Razak
No: 1, jalan 1/68F
50400 Kuala Lumpur
Mr. Jason Foo

jason.foo@samsung.com
Tel : 03-2165 0431
Fax : 03-2165 0066
Ms. Shannen Lee

shannen.lee@samsung.com
Tel : 03-2165 0317
Fax : 03-2165 0033
02-Aug-2013 Official
MTSFB/AM/54-13 Sharp Electronics (M) Sdn Bhd
1A, Persiaran Kuala Langat
Section 27, 40400 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr Parthiban A/L Suppiah

s.parthiban@sem.sharp-world.com
Tel : 03-5192 5525
Fax : 03-5192 5499
Mr Chin Ket Ming

km.chin@sem.sharp-world.com
Tel : 03-5192 5525
Fax : 03-5192 5499
16-Sep-2013 Official
MTSFB/AM/55-13 NFE Technology Sdn Bhd
No.15C, 15th Floor
Plaza Ampang City
Jalan Ampang
50450 Kuala Lumpur
Mr. Muhammad Jauhari Bin Saealal

jauhari@nfetechnology.com.my
Tel : 03-8318 2633
Fax : 03-8318 2643


01-Nov-2013 Official
MTSFB/AM/56-13 Basis Bay Services MSC Sdn Bhd
No 6, Jalan Pengacara U1/48
Temasya Industrial Park
40150 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr Thyaga Rajan A/L Serniwassan

rajan@basisbay.com
Tel : 03-5565 6200
Fax : 03-7620 6248


15-Mar-2013 Official
MTSFB/AM/58-14 Eastool Solution Sdn Bhd
9, Jalan Gangsa 3
Desa Perindustrian Kulai 2, Kelapa Sawit
81030 Kulai
Johor Darul Takzim
Mr ER Yong Hwa

ke@eastool.com.my
Tel : 07-652 1653
Fax : 07-652 5967
Mr Yap Chung Hing

yy@eastool.com.my
Tel : 07-652 1653
Fax : 07-652 5967
01-Sep-2014 Official
MTSFB/AM/59-14 Solar NRJ Sdn Bhd
Office 6, Biotechnology Incubation Centre
Technology Park Malaysia, 57000
Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur
Mr Koh I Shen

joseph@solarnrj.my
Tel : 03-8992 3074
Fax : 03-8066 6212
Mr Mark Bawtree

mark@solarnrj.my
Tel : 03-8992 3074
Fax : 03-8066 6212
01-Sep-2014 Official
MTSFB/AM/60-14 Net2One Sdn Bhd
D-17-06 Menara Mitraland
No 13A , Jalan PJU 5/1,
Kota Damansara PJU 5,
47810 Petaling Jaya,
Selangor, Malaysia
Ms. Azian Iziani Abdullah

iziani@net2one.my
Tel : 03-7859 6111
Fax : 03-7859 0114
Ms. Aliza Sulaiman

aliza@net2one.my
Tel : 03-7859 6111
Fax : 03-7859 0114
16-Dec-2014 Official
MTSFB/AM/61-14 MYTV Broadcasting Sdn Bhd
2271 Jalan Usahawan 2
Cyber 6, 63000 Cyberjaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Tn Hj Shamsul Najib Mohtar

najib@mtvbv.my
Tel : 03-8320 4007


16-Dec-2014 Official
MTSFB/AM/62-15 Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
Jabatan Kejuruteraan Elektrik, Elektronik & Sistem
Fakulti Kejuruteraan dan Alam Bina
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
43600 Bangi, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Prof. Dr. Mahamod Ismail

mahamod@eng.ukm.my
Tel : 03-8911 8015
Fax : 03-8911 8359
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Tariqul Islam

tariqul@ukm.edu.my
Tel : 03-8921 6857
Fax : 03-8911 8359
16-Feb-2015 Official
MTSFB/AM/63-15 International Islamic University Malaysia
Innovation & Commercialization Unit
Research Management Centre
P.O. Box 10, 50728
Kuala Lumpur
Prof. Ir. Dr. Ahmad Fadzil Ismail

af_ismail@iium.edu.my
Tel : 03-6196 5021 / 4490
Ms. Khairayu Badron

khairayu@iium.edu.my
Tel : 03-6196 3319
18-Feb-2015 Official
MTSFB/AM/64-15 Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka
Faculty of Electronic and Computer Engineering
Hang Tuah Jaya
Pejabat Pos Durian Tunggal
76100 Durian Tunggal
Melaka
Engr. Imran Mohd Ibrahim

imranibrahim@utem.edu.my
Tel : 06-555 2045
Fax : 06-555 2112


19-Mar-2015 Official
MTSFB/AM/65-15 Sustainable Energy Development Authority (SEDA) Malaysia
Galeria PJH, Level 9, Jalan P4W
Persiaran Perdana, Presint 4
62100 Putrajaya
Mr. Steve Anthony Lojuntin

steve@seda.gov.my
Tel : 03-8870 5841
Fax : 03-8870 5900
Mr. Leong Cheong Foo

leongcf@seda.gov.my
Tel : 03-8870 5842
Fax : 03-8870 5900
17-Apr-2015 Official
MTSFB/AM/66-15 Politeknik Sultan Haji Ahmad Shah
25350 Semambu
Kuantan, Pahang Darul Makmur
Dr. Kesavan A/L Ulaganathen

kabilan2000@hotmail.com
Tel : 09-565 5300
Fax : 09-566 3104


19-Jun-2015 Official
MTSFB/AM/67-15 LG Electronics (M) Sdn Bhd
A-08-01, Level 8, Block A, PJ8
No 23, Jalan Barat, Seksyen 8
46050 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr. Mohd Suhairi Mohd Noor

hairi.mohd@lge.com
Tel : 03-7962 7698
Fax : 03-7962 7795
Mr. John Hwang

john1.hwang@lge.com
Tel : 03-7962 7728
Fax : 03-7962 7728
20-Aug-2015 Official
MTSFB/AM/68-15 Shan Poornam Metals Sdn Bhd
Plot 34 (No. 1479), Lorong Perusahaan Maju 6
Kawasan Perindustrian Perai, Fasa 4
13600 Perai, Pulau Pinang
Ms. Kuan Yoke Lean

rose_kuan@ensspm.com
Tel : 04-508 4841
Fax : 04-508 4843
Mr. Tan Eei Wooi

ewtan@ensspm.com
Tel : 04-508 4841
Fax : 04-508 4843
01-Sep-2015 Official
MTSFB/AM/69-15 Cisco Systems (M) Sdn Bhd
Level 5, One Sentral
KL Sentral, Jalan Travers
50470 Kuala Lumpur
Mr. Rajvinder Singh

rajsingh@cisco.com
Tel : 03-2081 1800
Fax : 03-2081 1900


21-Sep-2015 Official
MTSFB/AM/70-15 Global Invacom Sdn Bhd
No 7, Lot 2608, Jalan Subang 6
Off Persiaran Subang
Taman Perindustrian Subang
47600 Subang Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr. Bakhtiaruddin Abdul Mutallib

bakhtiaruddin.mutallib@globalinvacom.com
Tel : 03 8081 4994
Mr. Fok Sau Wan

jenn.fok@globalinvacom.com
Tel : 03 8081 4994
21-Sep-2015 Official
MTSFB/AM/71-15 Techcapital Resources Sdn Bhd
Block L, UPM-MTDC Technology Centre
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400, Serdang, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Dr. Ishkandar Baharin

ishkandar@robotics-malaysia.com
Tel : 03-8912 0887
Fax : 03-8941 4043
En. Syed Zaini Putra Jamalullail

ibnsyed@robotics-malaysia.com
Fax : 03-8941 4043
19-Nov-2015 Official
MTSFB/AM/72-16 Universiti Tenaga Nasional
Putrajaya Kampus
Jalan IKRAM-UNITEN
47000 Kajang, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Dr. Wahidah Hashim

wahidah@uniten.edu.my
Tel : 03-8921 2020 ext 2348
Fax : 03-8921 2161
Dr. Asmidar Abu Bakar

asmidar@uniten.edu.my
Tel : 03-8921 2020 ext 2352
Fax : 03-8921 2161
09-Mar-2016 Official
MTSFB/AM/73-16 Universiti Utara Malaysia
School of Computing
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok
Kedah Darul Aman
Prof. Dr. Suhaidi Hassan

suhaidi@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 6040
Fax : 04-928 4753
Dr. Adib Habbal

adib@uum.edu.my
Tel : 04-928 5089
Fax : 04-928 5067
16-May-2016 Official
MTSFB/AM/52-13 PDC Telecommunication Services Sdn Bhd
1-12A-12A, Suntech @ Penang Cybercity,
Lintang Mayang Pasir 3,
11950 Bandar Bayan Baru,
Pulau Pinang
Mr Tang Ching Siang

cstang@pdctelco.com.my
Tel : 04-640 6644
Fax : 04-640 6640


16-Apr-2013 Official
MTSFB/AM/74-16 Sophic Automation Sdn Bhd
PSDC Building, 2nd Floor
No. 1, Jalan Sultan Azlan Shah
Bandar Bayan Baru, 11900
Bayan Lepas, Pulau Pinang
Mr. Mohd Daniel Mat Noh

mdaniel@sophicautomation.com
Tel : 04-640 9088
Fax : 04-640 9088
Mr. Lee Chee Hoo

cheehoo.lee@sophicautomation.com
Tel : 04-640 9088
Fax : 04-640 9088
13-Oct-2016 Official
MTSFB/AM/75-17 Universiti Malaya
Faculty of Computer Science & Information Technology
Universiti of Malaya
50603 Kuala Lumpur
Dr. Mohd Yamani Idna Idris

yamani@um.edu.my
Tel : 03-7967 6414
Fax : 03-7957 9249
Dr. Zaidi Razak

zaidi@um.edu.my
Tel : 03-7967 6412
Fax : 03-7957 9249
12-Jan-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/76-17 Kolej WIT Sdn Bhd
Jalan Banting, Off Jalan Pandamaran
42000 Pelabuhan Klang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr. Langkatharan A/L Muniyasamy

lengkatheren@yahoo.com
Tel : 03-3168 8859
Fax : 03-3167 5046
Mr. Muhammad Syamsi Mohd Taufik

syamsi.taufik@gmail.com
Tel : 03-3168 8859
18-Apr-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/77-17 Kumpulan Abex Sdn Bhd
Lot 2-6, Jalan SU/6A, Lion Industrial Park
Section 26,
40400 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Dr Teyo Tuan Chin

tc_teyo@kabex.com.my
Tel : 03-238 9982
Dr Lee Heng Loong

bernard.lee@senko.com
08-May-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/78-17 Sharp-Roxy Sales & Service Company (M) Sdn Bhd
No. 1A, Persiaran Kuala Langat, Section 27
40400 Shah Alam
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr Heng Tek Hock

jacky@my.sharp-world.com
Tel : 03-5192 5678
Mr Ng Chor Shan, Benny

bennyng@my.sharp-world.com
Tel : 03-5192 5678
08-May-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/79-17 Favoriot Sdn Bhd
Suite 28, 6th Floor, IOI Business Park
47100 Puchong
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Dr Mazlan Abbas

mazlan@favoriot.com
Dr Gopinath Rao Sinniah

gopinath@favoriot.com
13-Jun-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/80-17 edotco Malaysia Sdn Bhd
19th Floor, Axiata Tower
9 Jalan Sentral 5, Kuala Lumpur Sentral
50470 Kuala Lumpur
Mr Abdurrahman Othman

abdurrahman@edotcogroup.com
Tel : 03 2262 1310
Fax : 03 2262 1308
Mr Jaizan Zuki

jaizan@edotcogroup.com
Tel : 03 2262 6068
Fax : 03 2262 1308
13-Jun-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/81-17 Heriot-Watt University Malaysia
No 1, Jalan Venna P5/2
Precint 5, Putrajaya
Prof Robert J M Craik

R.J.M.Craik@hw.ac.uk
Tel : 03 8894 3636
Fax : 03 8894 3999
Prof Dennis Wong Mou Ling

d.wong@hw.ac.uk
Tel : 03 8894 3632
Fax : 03 8894 3999
13-Jun-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/82-17 Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP)
School of Microelectronic Engineering
Pauh Putra Campus
02600 Arau, Perlis
Assoc Prof Ir Dr Rizalafande Che Ismail

rizalafande@unimap.edu.my
Tel : 04 988 5509
Fax : 04 988 5510


13-Jun-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/83-17 Universiti Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia Institute of Information Technology
1016, Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur
Prof Dr Shahrulniza Musa

shahrulniza@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 03 2175 4397
Fax : 03 2175 4441
Dr Megat Farez Azril Zuhairi

megatfarez@unikl.edu.my
Tel : 03 2175 4402
Fax : 03 2175 4441
14-Jul-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/84-17 Phoenix Minds Corporation Sdn Bhd
Level 1, IBC-Bayu 1, Manara Worldwide
Jalan Bukit Bintang
55100 Kuala Lumpur
Prof Mr Tey Shean Yew

francis@phoenixminds.com
Tel : 03-9054 3776
Fax : 03-9055 3767


21-Jul-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/85-17 Connectcounty Holdings Berhad
No 12-1 (1st Floor)
Jalan Radin Bagus 9, Sri Petaling
57000 Kuala Lumpur
Mr Lim Yew Chai

yc_lim@connectcounty.com
Tel : 03-9054 3776
Fax : 03-9055 3767


21-Jul-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/86-17 Universiti Sains Malaysia
School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering
Engineering Campus
14300 Nibong Tebal, Pulau Pinang
Dr Nur Syazreen Ahmad

syazreen@usm.my
Tel : 04-5996 014
Fax : 04-5996 909
Dr Nor Muzlifah Mahyuddin

eemnmuzlifah@usm.my
Tel : 04-5996 014
Fax : 04-5996 909
21-Jul-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/87-17 Solnavation Analytics Sdn Bhd
Suite 1007 10th Floor, wisma Lim Foo Yong
86 Jalan Raja Chulan
50200 Kuala Lumpur
Mr Mahadevan R Rajam

devan@solnovation.com
Tel : 03-7846 2353
Mr Cyril John Mathias

cyril@solnovation.com
Tel : 03-2141 2422
21-Jul-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/88-17 Brainc Assets Sdn Bhd
4810-3A-37, CBD Perdana 2
Cyber 12, Persiaran Flora
63000 Cyberjaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr Noor Azmi Mat Said

azmisaid@mydata.com.my
Tel : 03-8601 0669
Fax : 03-8601 0662
Ms Rozila Yahya

rozila@mydata.com.my
Tel : 03-8601 0669
Fax : 03-8601 0662
31-Jul-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/89-17 Integrated Transportation Solutions Sdn Bhd
No. 50C, Jalan SS22/25
Damansara Jaya, 47400 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Dr Ahmad Safizul Abdullah

safizul_its@gmail.com
Tel : 03-7722 2487
Fax : 03-7722 2511
Mr. Muhamad Hafizuddin Ishak

hafizudin@its-is.com.my
Tel : 03-7722 2487
Fax : 03-7722 2511
31-Jul-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/90-17 University of Southampton Malaysia Campus
No. 3, Persiaran Canselor 1
Kota Ilmu Educity @ Iskandar
79200 Iskandar Puteri, Johor
Dr Seung Hwan Won

S.Won@soton.ac.uk
Dr Khor Jing Huey

J.Khor@soton.ac.uk
01-Aug-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/91-17 Worldwide Core System (M) Sdn Bhd
No 27-1, Jalan 5/76B
Desa Pandan, 55100 Kuala Lumpur
Mr. Azman Dasuki

mandasuki@yahoo.com
Tel : 03 9200 6666
Fax : 03 9200 6666
Dato' Seri Dr Haji Mohd Ghazali Abd Rahman

mar_ghaz@yahoo.com
Tel : 03 9200 6666
Fax : 03 9200 6666
02-Aug-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/92-17 Universiti Malaysia Pahang
Fakulti Sistem komputer & Kejuruteraan Perisian
Lebuhraya Tun Razak
26300 Gambang, Pahang
Dr Suryanti Awang

suryanti@ump.edu.my
Tel : 09 549 2120
Fax : 09 549 2144


11-Aug-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/93-17 BNetwork Sdn Bhd
Unit 2-3, Innovation House
Technology Park Malaysia
57000 Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur
Mr. Tharmaindran K. Gannasin

tharma@bwave.com
Mr. Mohd Azfar Mahad

marketing@bwave.co
11-Aug-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/94-17 Logikation Sdn Bhd
Office 1, Level 1, Resource Centre
Technology Park Malaysia
57000 Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur
Mr Leow Aik Peng

apleow@logikation.com
Tel : 03 8992 3084
Mr. Lee Kam Fai

kflee@logikation.com
Tel : 03 8992 3084
18-Aug-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/95-17 Provintell Technologies Sdn Bhd
C-09-15, Empire Damansara SOHO1
Jalan PJU 8/8, 47820 Damansara Perdana
Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan
Mr Ong Yew Seng

ys.ong@provintell.com
Tel : 03 7661 0891
Fax : 03 7661 0897
Mr Eick Khiam

nicholas.ng@provintell.com
21-Aug-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/96-17 Cyberview Sdn Bhd
Block 3750, Persiaran APEC
Cyber 8, 63000 Cyberjaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Ms Athirah Tan Abdullah

athirah@cyberview.com.my
Tel : 03-8315 6111
Fax : 03-8315 6110


28-Aug-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/97-17 Icycle Malaysia Sdn Bhd
BR2025, Bangunan Faculty od Computing and Informatics
Multimedia University, Persiaran Multimedia
63100, Cyberjaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan Tel: Tel:
Dr Tan Ching Seong

cstan@icycle-global.com
Mr Au Yong Tien Sing

nayts@icycle-global.com
18-Sep-2017 Official
MTSFB/AM/98-17 Core MTX Sdn Bhd
A-11-2, Jalan Danau Lumayan
Danau Lumayan Business Park
Bandar Sri Permaisuri
Cheras, 56000 Kuala Lumpur
Mr Mohd Adib Mohd Yusoff

adib@coremtx.com.my
Tel : 03 9174 4723
Fax : 03 9174 6723


10-Oct-2017 Official